CMA Awards 2018
The Country Music Association Awards 2018 held yesterday was a big event for American Country Music and here is the list of nominees and winners of the award ceremony...
The Country Music Association Awards took place on Wednesday night and presented the awards for best country musical pieces of the year, also providing a cheerful experience for the viewers with live performances. The awards night was filled with music artists and fans making it a memorable moment.
Kelsea Ballerini, Garth Brooks, Luke Bryan, Kacey Musgraves, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban and many more artists performed onstage, making it a grandeur musical night. The awards session was a complete breaking point where all the winners got emotional feeling happy for the recognition of their works. 
Chris Stapleton dominated the function with multiple nominations and winning titles for the year at the CMA awards 2018. Chris got nominated in five categories and won 3 titles as the best single, male vocalist and song of the year for his Broken Halos. Keith Urban won the Entertainer of the Year award and newcomer Luke Combs was selected as the new artist of the year. 

Entertainer of the Year

Jason Aldean
Luke Bryan
Keith Urban (WINNER)
Kenny Chesney
Chris Stapleton
Single of the Year
Drinkin’ Problem – Midland
Drowns the Whiskey – Jason Aldean feat. Miranda Lambert
Meant to Be – Bebe Rexha & Florida Georgia Line
Broken Halos – Chris Stapleton (WINNER)
Tequila – Dan + Shay
Female Vocalist of the Year   
Kelsea Ballerini
Carrie Underwood (WINNER)
Miranda Lambert
Maren Morris
Kacey Musgraves
Male Vocalist of the Year
Dierks Bentley
Luke Combs
Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton (WINNER)
Keith Urban
Vocal Duo of the Year
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Brothers Osborne (WINNER)
Maddie & Tae
New Artist of the Year
Lauren Alaina
Luke Combs (WINNER)
Chris Janson
Brett Young
Vocal Group of the Year
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
Old Dominion (Winner)
Album of the Year
From A Room: Volume 2 – Chris Stapleton
Golden Hour – Kacey Musgraves (WINNER)
Graffiti U – Keith Urban
Life Changes – Thomas Rhett
The Mountain – Dierks Bentley
Song of the Year
Body Like A Back Road – Sam Hunt
Broken Halos – Chris Stapleton (WINNER)
Drowns the Whiskey – Jason Aldean feat. Miranda Lambert
Drunk Girl – Chris Janson
Tequila – Dan + Shay
Musical Event of the Year
Burning Man – Dierks Bentley feat. Brothers Osborne
Dear Hate – Maren Morris feat. Vince Gill
Drowns the Whiskey – Jason Aldean feat. Miranda Lambert
Everything’s Gonna Be Alright – David Lee Murphy & Kenny Chesney (WINNER)
Meant to Be – Bebe Rexha & Florida Georgia Line
Music Video of the Year
Babe – Sugarland feat. Taylor Swift
Cry Pretty – Carrie Underwood
Drunk Girl – Chris Janson
Marry Me – Thomas Rhett (WINNER)
Tequila – Dan + Shay
Musician of the Year
Jerry Douglas – Dobro
Paul Franklin – Steel Guitar
Dann Huff – Guitar
Mac McAnally – Guitar (WINNER)
Derek Wells – Guitar